Support Staff

Bookkeeper: 
TBA
Secretaries: 
Emily Wood
Trinae Jones
Nurse:
Kamella Peirce
kpeirce@bedford.k12.va.us
Counseling: 
Cammie Hughes, Director of Counseling 
cammie.hughes@bedford.k12.va.us
Shannon Fisher
sfisher@bedford.k12.va.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
Sherry Catron
scatron@bedford.k12.va.us
School Resource Officer:
Officer Goff
Rachel.Goff@bedford.k12.va.us
Instructional Coach: 
Deb Serio
dserio@bedford.k12.va.us

Computer Tech:
Randy Layne
School Social Worker:
Amy Hermann
amy.herrmann@bedford.k12.va.us
School Psychologist:
Christine Christmas christine.christmas@bedford.k12.va.us
ITC:  
Morgan Johns
mjohns@bedford.k12.va.us
Library Media Specialist
         Heather Herrick
               Heather.Herrick@bedford.k12.va.us

Paraprofessionals:
Pamela Carbajal Wendy Jones Vada Lyons Brittany Layne Melissa McGrath Barbara Owsley Kevin Parker Lisa Parker Janice Payne Grover Stevens Custodians: Thomas Hall, Head Custodian Catherine McCarren Janet Carper Sabrina Clark William (Moe) Jones Terry Wood Cafeteria Staff: Cindy Arrington, Cafeteria Manager
Patricia Calloway
Melissa Teets
Stephanie Cox

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.