Teachers

Aaron Allen 6th grade Math aaron.allen@bedford.k12.va.us
Katie Appleby SPED kappleby@bedford.k12.va.us
 Clarence Booth Tech Ed cbooth@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ginger Brothers 7th grade Civics, World History gbrothers@bedford.k12.va.us
 Neal Bryant SPED nbryant@bedford.k12.va.us
 Hilliary Candler 6th grade English hilliary.candler@bedford.k12.va.us
 Sherry Catron PE scatron@bedford.k12.va.us
Sue Conway 8th grade English sconway@bedford.k12.va.us
 Cymber Croft Agriculture cymber.croft@bedford.k12.va.us
 BJ Daniel 6th grade English bdaniel@bedford.k12.va.us
 Micah Eads PE micah.eads@bedford.k12.va.us
 Lora Eborn 8th grade English lora.eborn@bedford.k12.va.us
Teresa Gilliam 7th grade English teresa.gilliam@bedford.k12.va.us
 Jodi Hoisington 7th grade English jhoisington@bedford.k12.va.us
 Jenna Holland 8th grade World History, US History jenna.holland@bedford.k12.va.us
 Emily Howard 8th grade Math ehoward@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ashley Karnes Art ashley.karnes@bedford.k12.va.us
 Levi Key SPED levi.key@bedford.k12.va.us
Toni Key SPED tkey@bedford.k12.va.us
 Walter King 6th grade US History wking@bedford.k12.va.us
Michelle Kress 7th and 8th grade English michelle.kress@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ann Lawrence 8th grade Math ann.lawrence@bedford.k12.va.us
 Nicholas Lawrence 6th grade Life Science/PE nlawrence@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ethan Lucas PE elucas@bedford.k12.va.us
 Brian MacDougall SPED brian.macdougall@bedford.k12.va.us
 Patricia McDouall 7th grade Physical Science patricia.mcdouall@bedford.k12.va.us
 Michael Meredith 7th grade Math michael.meredith@bedford.k12.va.us
 Andrea Moore 8th grade Math amoore@bedford.k12.va.us
 Hannah Nicely 8th grade Civics hannah.nicely@bedford.k12.va.us
 David Parlier SPED david.parlier@bedford.k12.va.us
 Melissa Pasierb 8th grade Earth Science melissa.pasierb@bedford.k12.va.us
 Amy Phillips 8th grade Physical Science, Earth Science aphillips@bedford.k12.va.us
 Leah Roberts SPED leah.roberts@bedford.k12.va.us
 Kelly Rogers 6th grade Math krogers@bedford.k12.va.us
 Karin Rooney Spanish, Yearbook karin.rooney@bedford.k12.va.us
 Nicole Strubhar 6th grade Math, English nicole.strubhar@bedford.k12.va.us
Katharine Turner 7th grade Math katharine.turner@bedford.k12.va.us
 Steve Williams Band steven.williams@bedford.k12.va.us
Kimberly Yates 6th grade Life Science kimberly.yates@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mary Youssef French, World Cultures mary.youssef@bedford.k12.va.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.